Action Groups

As an owner or senior leader, are you ready to live out your spiritual calling to the marketplace? Are you asking yourself, "How do I transform my business into God’s ministry for His purposes?"

Then, now is the time to act

Join an Action Group!

In monthly meetings over the course of a year, you’ll be equipped to develop a Kingdom culture within your organization, and foster a relational style of leadership with your leaders and team members.

Details:

  • Purpose-driven with high accountability.
  • Small group setting led by an experienced facilitator and guide.
  • Monthly meetings for 4-5 hours at a time.

INTERESTED?
Find an action group near you and reach out to the Group Facilitator.


Image
Abilene, TX Action Group

Facilitator: Jessie Davis
jessie.davis@dunagintransport.com
325-370-1768

Guide: Bo Dunagin
bo.dunagin@dunagintransport.com
325-668-2488

Dallas, TX Action Group

Facilitator: Ross Paterson
ross.paterson@xmperformance.com
817-8874-6161

Guide: Brian Barnett
brian@barnettsigns.com
214-226-0608

Fort Worth, TX Action Group

Facilitator: Dr. Phillip Shero
dr.shero@mastermindsleadership.com
817-726-2000

Guide: David Underwood
davidu@sigmaproeng.com
817-291-9800

Crown Point, IN Action Group

Facilitator: Andrew Meng
andrew.meng.actiongroup@gmail.com
219-671-7279

Guide: Jotam Torres
jotam@thebagelers.com
773-896-3275

Greeley, CO Action Group

Facilitator: John Kuddes
john@christianceo.com
913-706-8607

Guide: Jamie Baessler
jamie@baesslerhomes.com
970-539-3232

Denver, CO Action Group

Facilitator: Steve Simpson
steve@christianceo.com
719-213-5999

Guide: James Ruder
james@lrpallet.com
303-434-7753

Lubbock, TX Action Group

Facilitator: Michael Goen
mgoen@kingdomatwork.com
806-438-9329

Guide: Travis Epperson
epperson_travis@hotmail.com
806-773-9855

Lubbock, TX Action Group

Facilitator: Michael Goen
mgoen@kingdomatwork.com
806-438-9329

Guide: Trevor and Ashley Turnbow
trevor@eevolveusa.com, 806-946-6111
ashley@eevolveusa.com, 806-566-6112

Houston, TX Action Group

Facilitator: Heath Sumrow
heath@sumrowinc.com
832-928-8365

Guide: Paul Herndon
paul@buildncs.com
281-935-3863

Netherlands Action Group

Facilitator: Wima Van Dijk
info@stoutmoedigcoachingenadvies.nl

Guide: Willem Visser
w.visser@arkenbouw.nl

Additional Questions?
Read our FAQs
Don't see an action group near you?

That's okay! We're always looking to start more groups. Fill out the form and someone from our Kingdom at Work team will be in touch with you!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.